Saturday, 12 May 2018

John Williams - Jane Eyre | Symphonic Suite

Follow Roteiro: Twitter Feed | G+
Channell: XXensational

"Jane Eyre" is a suite of three pieces from a score that John Williams composed in 1971. The movements are called "At Lowood", "To Thornfield" and "The Return". The suite was performed by the Boston Pops Orchestra conducted by Williams in 1987.

Featured post

Joakim Karud - Classic